Celebrating 75 Years


Washington Waterfowl Association Chapters


Tri-Cities Chapter Moses Lake Chapter Spokane Chapter Proposed Wenatchee Chapter Yakima Valley Chapter Southwest Chapter Seattle Chapter Northwest Chapter Lower Columbia Chapter Grays Harbor Chapter Peninsula Chapter Whatcom

WWA Board of Directors Meetings: Our corporate Board of Directors meetings are held on the first Wednesday of every month, Jan thru Nov. at the Denny's Restaurant in Kent, 1246 Central Avenue N., Kent, WA  98032;  11:30 a.m. until 3:00 p.m.   All members are welcome to attend any board meeting. 

Gray's Harbor Chapter: Includes Thurston, Lewis, Pacific, Grays Harbor and Mason Counties. Contact is Chairman Kurt Snyder, (360) 485-9353 or kurtsnyder@outdrs.net. The Grays Harbor/Chehalis Valley Chapter meets the 1st Thursday of the month (Jan - Oct) at the Evergreen Sportsmen's Club, 12736 Marksman Road, SW, Olympia. Click here for driving directions.

Lower Columbia Chapter: Includes Wahkiakum, Cowlitz, Clark and Skamania Counties. Contact is Chairman, Ted Blade, (360) 558-1770 or ted.blade@providence.com.  Meets the last Thursday of the month (Jan - Oct) at 7 pm at the Vancouver Trap Club, 11100 NE 76th Street, Vancouver, WA. Click here for driving directions. Our mailing address is PO 821609, Vancouver, WA 98682.

Moses Lake Chapter: Includes Grant and Adams Counties. Contacts is Chairman, Robin Hickok (509) 765-3541; rhood007@aol.com or projects coordinator Dick Price, (509) 762-9027 or  dickhunts@hotmail.com .  Currently no regularly scheduled Chapter meetings.

Northwest Chapter: Includes Skagit, Island Counties and part of Snohomish County. Contact is Chairman Rick Billieu at rgbillieu@frontier.com or (425) 299-6704.  Meets the 2nd Tuesday of the month, 7 pm at the Conway Fire Hall on Greenfield Street in Conway.

Kitsap Peninsula Chapter:  Currently Vacant.  The Kitsap Peninsula Chapter will include Clallam, Kitsap and Jefferson Counties. 

Seattle Chapter:  Includes part of Snohomish and King Counties. Contact is Chairman James Ono at Ohnoitsono2009@hotmail.com or (425) 233-5936.  Meets the 4th Wednesday of the month (Jan-Oct)  Trap shooting occurs before the meeting with the meeting starting at 7:00 pm at the Kenmore Gun Ranges, 1031 - 228th Street SW in Bothell. Click here for driving directions to Bothell.

Southwest Chapter: Includes Pierce County and part of King County (Federal Way and Kent south). Contact is Chairman  Bruce Burns at bwburns36@gmail.com.  Meets the Last Tuesday of the month at 6:30 pm (Jan-Oct) at the Tacoma Sportsmen's Club, 16409 Canyon Rd East in Puyallup. Click here for driving directions. 

Spokane Chapter:  Includes Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Lincoln, Spokane and Whitman Counties. Contact is Chairman Keyth Phothivongsa at keythphothivongsawwa@yahoo.com Meetings TBD during 2022. 

Tri-Cities Chapter: (Marked in yellow on the map).  The Tri-Cities Chapter  includes Benton, Franklin, Columbia, Asotin, Garfield and Walla Walla Counties. Contact Jason Oliver,  megan-oliver@hotmail.com  (509)366-9914.  Currently no regularly scheduled Chapter meetings.

Whatcom Chapter: Contact is Chair Lyle Galloway 360-201-1775 or Treasurer, Matt Berry mdberry12@gmail.com or (360) 389-0104.  Meets the 1st Tuesday of the month at 7 pm at the Laurel Farm & Western Supply at 325 W Laurel Road, Bellingham, WA 98226  Click here for driving directions.

Yakima Valley Chapter: The Yakima Valley Chapter includes Kittitas, Yakima, Klickitat and Benton Counties. Contact is Chairman, Marcus Leuck at m.leuck@gmail.com or  (360) 710-7924.

Proposed Chapters: 

Wenatchee Chapter:  The Wenatchee Chapter will include Okanogan, Chelan and Douglas Counties.



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software