Log in

Washington Waterfowl Association

Log in

Washington Waterfowl Association Chapters


Tri-Cities Chapter Moses Lake Chapter Spokane Chapter Proposed Wenatchee Chapter Yakima Valley Chapter Southwest Chapter Seattle Chapter Northwest Chapter Lower Columbia Chapter Grays Harbor Chapter Peninsula Chapter Whatcom

Gray's Harbor Chapter
Includes Thurston, Lewis, Pacific, Grays Harbor and Mason Counties.

Kitsap Peninsula Chapter: 
The Kitsap Peninsula Chapter will include Clallam, Kitsap and Jefferson Counties. 

Lower Columbia Chapter:
Includes Wahkiakum, Cowlitz, Clark and Skamania Counties.

Moses Lake Chapter:
Includes Grant and Adams Counties.

Northwest Chapter:
Includes Skagit, Island Counties and Northern Snohomish County.

Seattle Chapter:
Includes part of South Snohomish County and North King County.

Southwest Chapter:
Includes Pierce County and part of King Counties.

Spokane Chapter:
Includes Ferry, Stevens, Pend Oreille, Lincoln, Spokane and Whitman Counties.

Tri-Cities Chapter:
Includes Benton, Franklin, Columbia, Asotin, Garfield and Walla Walla Counties.

Wenatchee Chapter:  
Includes Okanogan, Chelan and Douglas Counties.

Whatcom Chapter:
Includes Whatcom County

Yakima Valley Chapter:
The Yakima Valley Chapter includes Kittitas, Yakima, and Klickitat Counties.



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software